Who we are

What we do

Boomerang Media offer effective and targeted out of home advertising solutions within premium environments, providing brands with a unique and valuable opportunity to engage with those desirable, hard to reach people.

Where we do it

We specialise in reaching targeted audiences, including professionals, active families and young adults, through our consumer ‘passion points’ such as Shopping Malls, Health Clubs, Leisure Centres, Playcentres, Cinemas & Schools.

How we do it

Why not take a quick look at some of our Case Studies to see how we used our range of quality media solutions, from digital screens through to classic 6-sheets, ambient & sampling activity, to deliver our clients some fantastic results.

Meet the team

<a href="mailto:garfields@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Garfield Smith</a>

Garfield Smith

CEO
<a href="mailto:martins@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Martin Smith</a>

Martin Smith

Managing Director
<a href="mailto:dan.photi@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Dan Photi</a>

Dan Photi

Sales Director
<a href="mailto:matt.slade@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Matt Slade</a>

Matt Slade

Head of DOOH & Business Development Director
<a href="mailto: neilp@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Neil Pullman</a>

Neil Pullman

Head of Operations
<a href="mailto:slee@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Stuart Lee</a>

Stuart Lee

IT Manager
<a href="mailto:paul.spanton-hay@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Paul Spanton-Hay</a>

Paul Spanton-Hay

Financial Controller
<a href="mailto:Chloe.tribe@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Chloe Tribe</a>

Chloe Tribe

Senior Marketing Executive
<a href="mailto:megan.lewis@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Megan Lewis</a>

Megan Lewis

Senior Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:natasha.kimber@boomerang-ed.com">Natasha Kimber</a>

Natasha Kimber

Senior Graphic Designer
<a href="mailto:liam.keynes@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Liam Keynes</a>

Liam Keynes

Marketing Executive
<a href="mailto:mark.smith@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Mark Smith</a>

Mark Smith

Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:lisa.einchcomb@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Lisa Einchcomb</a>

Lisa Einchcomb

Talent Manager
<a href="mailto: Danni.smith@boomerangmedia.co.uk"> Danni Smith </a>

Danni Smith

Operations Executive
<a href="mailto: chantelle.brock@boomerangmedia.co.uk"> Chantelle Brock </a>

Chantelle Brock

Operations Executive
<a href="mailto:clarer@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Clare Rios</a>

Clare Rios

IT Administrator
<a href="mailto:sadhana.gurung@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Sadhana Gurung</a>

Sadhana Gurung

Accounts Assistant
<a href="mailto:tara.pitten@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Tara Pitten</a>

Tara Pitten

Sales & Marketing Assistant
<a href="mailto:emma.nicholson@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Emma Nicholson</a>

Emma Nicholson

Executive Assistant

What would you like to do now?