Who we are

What we do

Boomerang Media offer effective and targeted out of home advertising solutions within premium environments, providing brands with a unique and valuable opportunity to engage with those desirable, hard to reach people.

Where we do it

We specialise in reaching targeted audiences, including professionals, active families and young adults, through our consumer ‘passion points’ such as Shopping Malls, Health Clubs, Leisure Centres, Playcentres, Cinemas & Schools.

How we do it

Why not take a quick look at some of our Case Studies to see how we used our range of quality media solutions, from digital screens through to classic 6-sheets, ambient & sampling activity, to deliver our clients some fantastic results.

Meet the team

<a href="mailto:garfields@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Garfield Smith</a>

Garfield Smith

CEO
<a href="mailto:martins@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Martin Smith</a>

Martin Smith

Managing Director
<a href="mailto:dan.photi@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Dan Photi</a>

Dan Photi

Sales Director
<a href="mailto:slee@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Stuart Lee</a>

Stuart Lee

CTO
<a href="mailto:paul.spanton-hay@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Paul Spanton-Hay</a>

Paul Spanton-Hay

Financial Controller
<a href="mailto:Chloe.tribe@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Chloe Tribe</a>

Chloe Tribe

Senior Marketing Executive
<a href="mailto:natasha.kimber@boomerang-ed.com">Natasha Kimber</a>

Natasha Kimber

Senior Graphic Designer
<a href="mailto:mark.smith@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Mark Smith</a>

Mark Smith

Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:jesse.boon@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Jesse Boon</a>

Jesse Boon

Sales Executive
<a href="mailto: Danni.smith@boomerangmedia.co.uk"> Danni Smith </a>

Danni Smith

Operations Executive
<a href="mailto:fermin.jimenez@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Fermin Jimenez</a>

Fermin Jimenez

Media Campaigns Manager
<a href="mailto:caroline.hillier@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Caroline Hillier</a>

Caroline Hillier

Venue & Network Manager
<a href="mailto: chantelle.brock@boomerangmedia.co.uk"> Chantelle Brock </a>

Chantelle Brock

Operations Content Manager
<a href="mailto:clarer@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Clare Rios</a>

Clare Rios

IT Administrator

What would you like to do now?