Who we are

What we do

Boomerang Media offer effective and targeted out of home advertising solutions within premium environments, providing brands with a unique and valuable opportunity to engage with those desirable, hard to reach people.

Where we do it

We specialise in targeting professionals, active families and young adults through our consumer ‘passion points’ such as Shopping Malls, Health Clubs, Soccer Centres, Leisure Centres, Playhouses, Cinemas, Universities & Schools.

How we do it

Why not take a quick look at some of our Case Studies to see how we used our range of quality media solutions, from digital screens through to classic 6-sheets, ambient & sampling activity, to deliver our clients some fantastic results.

Meet the team

<a href="mailto:martins@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Martin Smith</a>

Martin Smith

Managing Director
<a href="mailto:dan.photi@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Dan Photi</a>

Dan Photi

Head of Sales
<a href="mailto:James.stevens@boomerangmedia.co.uk">James Stevens</a>

James Stevens

Senior Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:megan.lewis@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Megan Lewis</a>

Megan Lewis

Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:josh.bull@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Josh Bull</a>

Josh Bull

Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:emily.boles@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Emily Boles</a>

Emily Boles

Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:mark.smith@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Mark Smith</a>

Mark Smith

Sales Executive
<a href="mailto:Chloe.tribe@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Chloe Tribe</a>

Chloe Tribe

Senior Marketing Executive
<a href="mailto:liam.keynes@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Liam Keynes</a>

Liam Keynes

Marketing Executive
<a href="mailto: neilp@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Neil Pullman</a>

Neil Pullman

Head of Operations
<a href="mailto: Danni.smith@boomerangmedia.co.uk"> Danni Smith </a>

Danni Smith

Operations Executive
<a href="mailto:James.mcmanus@boomerangmedia.co.uk">James McManus</a>

James McManus

Operations Project Manager
<a href="mailto:casey.farr@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Casey Farr</a>

Casey Farr

Operations Executive
<a href="mailto:natashap@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Natasha Patterson</a>

Natasha Patterson

Financial Controller
<a href="mailto:slee@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Stuart Lee</a>

Stuart Lee

IT Manager
<a href="mailto:clarer@boomerangmedia.co.uk">Clare Rios</a>

Clare Rios

IT Administrator

What would you like to do now?

Read about us

Learn a little bit more about who Boomerang are, what we believe in & how we like to work with our clients.